top of page
Search

Welcome to WV RSD/CRPS!

Updated: Aug 24, 2020

I know the website looks empty, right now. I'm hoping we can build it together. I'm still learning Wix's features, and I'm not sure exactly what happens when I make it go live.

I have a few ideas about things we can blog about or discuss on the message board: finding shoes or clothes that work, what a pain holiday means to you (I haven't had one in over 3 years), and/or tips for breakthrough days. However, I'm looking forward to adding whatever else we think is useful, especially if it's something not discussed on the big RSD/CRPS websites.

I also don't use Twitter, Instagram, or Snapchat, so I'd welcome anybody who wants to deal with those for the group. Given that there is no other RSD/CRPS group listed for WV, I'm hoping we'll eventually get pretty big. I currently live in Marion County, WV, but before that, I worked in Mercer County for a year, so I understand that the issues are different in various parts of the state.

I look forward to getting to know everybody! Nina






12 views0 comments
bottom of page